Monday, January 30, 2017

NEWS: Big Sean Reveals "I Decided." Album Tracklist Featuring Eminem, Migos & Jhené Aiko

Big Sean Reveals "I Decided." Album Tracklist Featuring Eminem, Migos & Jhené Aiko

As Big Sean’s I Decided. album inches closer to its February 3 release, the Detroit rapper shared the project’s tracklist on Instagram today (January 30).
I Decided. is made up of 14 tracks. Besides the two singles that Big Sean took on solo, “Bounce Back” and “Moves,” the tracklist is filled with stellar guest features.
Eminem appears, as promised, on a track called “No Favors” and The-Dream will lend his vocals to “Sunday Morning Jetpack.” Migos will show up on “Sacrifices” and Jeremih joins in on “Light” while Sean Don reunites with Jhené Aiko for a TWENTY88 track “Same Time Pt. 1.” The album closes out with “Bigger Than Me” with Starrah and the Flint Chozen Choir, who Sean said is his tribute to the city beyond financial donations in the midst of the water crisis.
Check out Big Sean’s I Decided. tracklist below.
  1. Intro
  2. Light f. Jeremih
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors f. Eminem
  5. Jump Out the Window
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time Pt. 1 f. TWENTY88
  8. Owe Me
  9. Halfway Off the Balcony
  10. Voices in my Head/Stick to the Plan
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack f. The-Dream
  12. Inspire Me
  13. Sacrifices f. Migos
  14. Bigger Than Me f. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah
(This article was first published December 22, 2016 and is as follows.)
The Decision 2017 is coming February 3.
Big Sean announced his next album is titled I Decided and it’s set to drop right before Valentine’s Day. The project is available now for iTunes pre-order.
According to the page, I Decided is made up of 14 tracks, most of which are a mystery. But the follow-up to Dark Sky Paradise will include the single “Bounce Back.” The Detroit rapper also shared a new song that will be on his fourth studio album, “Moves.”

Sean Don recently said he and Jhené Aiko are working on a sequel to Twenty88 as well.
Check out Big Sean’s I Decided cover art and stay tuned for more details leading up to the February 3 release date.